Seaventures Dive Resort

Seaventures Dive Resort

Description

Description

Seaventures Dive Resort is the only converted dive Rig in the world. The rig is sitting in the middle of the sea, located off the north east coast of Borneo.

It welcomes up to 45 guests in 28 cozy rooms and 2 superb suites. Each of them are fully air-conditioned with has lots of facilities, including shower with fresh water, televisions so you can check your days underwater filming and lots of power points so you can recharge your camera’s batteries.

Hot and cold refreshing drinks are available 24 hours a day, whilst delicious and satisfying meals are served buffet-style; finish your day with a drink and dinner on the sundeck, with its incredible 360 degree view of Mabul and the coastline of Borneo.

Seaventures is an original dive resort which offer unlimited diving beneath the resort. Around the submerged rig pillars, live an incredible marine life, macro life lovers will be ravish. A forklift is used to reach the deck before boarding.

Trips to Sipadan are scheduled every morning, leaving the afternoons free for Mabul and Kapalai diving exploration. For those interested in learning to dive, Seaventure is the perfect place to start your underwater career; in-house instructors can teach the full range of PADI courses, from Open Water to Assistant Instructor, as well as specialties such as Cavern Diver and Nitrox.

The daily package offers 3 dives per day between Mabul, Kapalai, Sipadan, and Unlimited Rig Reef Dive. Diving package start from 4 days /3 nights and nitrox is available.

Dates & Price Inquiry

Thanks for filling the form below
Fields with star are required


Personals informations :

Your last name:

Your first name:

Your email:

Your address:

Your postal code:

Your city:

Your country:

Where do you wish to dive?

Destinations:

Dates :

Type of rooms:

SingleDoubleTwinTriple

Number Days/Nights

From:

To:

Participants:

Adults:

Children:

Less than 3 years old3 to 11 years old12 to 18 years old

Own your diving equipment?

YesNo

How much is your budget for your diving holidays (without flight) ?

How did you hear about us?

Additional Informations:

Seaventures Dive Resort

Seaventures Dive Resort

Description

Description

Seaventures Dive Resort est l’unique plate forme pétrolière transformée en resort plongée. Elle trône au milieu de la mer des Célèbes, située sur la côte nord-est de Bornéo.

Seaventures accueille un maximum de 45 personnes dans 28 chambres climatisées, simples mais confortables et 2 suites. Chaque chambre est équipée d’une salle de bain avec eau chaude, télévision pour visionner vos images du jour, et une multitude de prises de courant pour recharger les batteries de votre appareil photo.

Des boissons chaudes et froides sont disponibles en permanence. Les repas sont servis sous style de buffet;  finissez votre journée en dînant sur la véranda, et profitez de l’incroyable vue, à 360 degrés, de Mabul et du littoral de Bornéo.

Seaventures est un lieu original, offrant plongées illimitées juste en-dessous de la plateforme. Autour des piliers de la plateforme s’est développée une vie marine incroyable, amateur de faune macro, vous serez ravis. Un monte charge permet de se rendre sur les bateaux amarrés à la plate forme

Des départs pour Sipadan sont prévus chaque matin, laissant les après-midis libres pour explorer les récifs de Mabul et Kapalai. Pour ceux intéressés par l’apprentissage de la plongée, Seaventure est l’endroit parfait pour commencer votre aventure sous-marine; des instructeurs  peuvent vous enseigner la gamme complète des cours PADI, de l’ Open Water à l’Assistant Instructeur, aussi bien que des spécialités comme Plongée en caverne et Nitrox.

Vous effectuerez 3 plongées par jour entre Mabul, Kapalai, Sipadan et plongées illimitées sous la plateforme.

Le séjour minimum est de 4 jours / 3 nuits.

Demande Dates & Tarif

Merci de remplir le formulaire ci dessous
Les champs avec étoiles sont obligatoires


Informations personnelles :

Où voulez vous plonger ?

Destinations :

Nombre Jours/Nuits :

Type de chambres :

Dates :

Du :

Au :

Participants :

Adultes :

Enfants :

Avez-vous votre équipement ?

Parlez vous anglais ?

Budget/personne, hors vol ?

Comment nous avez-vous connu ?