Eco Divers Resort – Lembeh


Indonesia > Southeast Asia
Eco Divers Resort – Lembeh

Eco Divers Resort – Lembeh

Description

Description

Eco Divers is the only operator in Lembeh to offer you all the comfort of a resort combined with all the convenience of a liveaboard.

Nestled in the middle of the jungle, Eco Divers Resort offers Four large cottages, with twelve rooms, welcoming only 16 guests. Each of the cottages are elegantly furnished and air-continoned throughout, with three bedrooms with ensuite bathrooms with hot & cold water. They also have a cosy living room with large TV and DVD player, a separate dining room with a private chef serving an extensive “à la carte” menu and an indoor camera room for photographers, with PC, disc burning and charging facilities. Free wireless internet is available throughout each cottage.

You’ll be amazed by the talented chef who cooks freshly and healthy breakfast, prepares the tasty hot buffet lunch which be served on board, and imagines the “à la carte” menu offered for dinner.

Diving is running by Eco-Divers and their highly experienced Lembeh guides know every inch of the Strait and will show you where the best critter action can be found. Each morning, an AC bus shuttles guests a short trip of 15 mn to the dock to meet the dive boats. The two speedboats are fast, each featuring tank rack, jump gate and loads of room to cater to eight divers in great comfort. In between dives, rest on board of MV Nautica, fitted with shaded salon, two bathrooms, showers and sundeck. Enjoy a delicious hot buffet lunch on board. You’ll find as facilities charging racks, camera rinse tank, oxygen and first aid kit, western toilets and showers. Divers ration is not more than 4:1, so everyone can enjoy a relaxing and peaceful dive. Nitrox is available and also full photo & video support services.

Dive guides are Indonesian but speaks english, also German, French, Dutch are spoken.

Two Dive packages, Air or Nitrox, are offers starting from 2D/3N to 13D/14N. Also, it’s possible to combine your stay in Lembeh with a stay in Minahasa Lagoon Resort, and dive in Bunaken National Park. Ask us for more details

Dates & Price Inquiry

Thanks for filling the form below
Fields with star are required


Personals informations :

Your last name:

Your first name:

Your email:

Your address:

Your postal code:

Your city:

Your country:

Where do you wish to dive?

Destinations:

Dates :

Type of rooms:

SingleDoubleTwinTriple

Number Days/Nights

From:

To:

Participants:

Adults:

Children:

Less than 3 years old3 to 11 years old12 to 18 years old

Own your diving equipment?

YesNo

How much is your budget for your diving holidays (without flight) ?

How did you hear about us?

Additional Informations:

Eco Divers Resort – Lembeh


Indonésie > Asie du Sud-Est
Eco Divers Resort – Lembeh

Eco Divers Resort – Lembeh

Description

Description

.

.

Eco Divers Resort Lembeh est situé sur la côte Nord-Est de Manado, faisant face à l’île de Lembeh. Si vous cherchez une retraite isolée et calme, perdue dans la nature, avec un  service 5*, Eco Divers Resort est ce qu’il vous faut.

Niché au milieu de la jungle, il propose quatre larges maisons, accueillant au maximum 16 plongeurs. Chaque cottage est meublé avec raffinement, entièrement climatisé, et  pourvu de trois chambres avec salles de bain privée avec eau chaude et froide, un séjour confortable avec une grande TV et un lecteur DVD, une salle à manger séparée avec un chef privé servant de nombreux menus « à la carte » , et également une pièce réservée aux photographes pour stocker et préparer leurs appareils, pièce équipée avec un ordinateur, un graveur de CD et de multiples prises pour charger vos batteries. Une connexion wi fi est disponible dans chaque cottage.

Vous serez stupéfiés par le talentueux chef qui cuisinera pour vous d’excellent petits déjeuners, préparera le savoureux buffet chaud du déjeuner servi à bord et imaginera les menus « à la carte » offerts pour le dîner.

La plongée est organisée par Eco-divers et Leurs guides expérimentés connaissent les sites par coeur et vous montreront où trouver les créatures les plus étranges. Chaque matin, un bus climatisé fait la navette, pour un court voyage de 15 mn vers le quai pour retrouver les vedettes rapides. Chacune d’entre elles sont équipées de rack à bouteilles,  espace de mise à l’eau et assez de place pour transporter jusqu’à 8 plongeurs. Pendant votre intervalle de surface, vous serez transféré à bord de MV Nautica, bateau confortable avec un salon ombragé, deux salles de bains, douches et un solarium. Restaurez vous du délicieux buffet chaud servi à bord. Vous trouverez des prises pour recharger vos appareils photos, des bacs de rinçage, l’oxygène et trousse de premier secours, des toilettes et douches. La ratio plongeurs/guide est de 4:1, afin que chacun puisse jouir de plongées relaxantes. Le Nitrox ainsi qu’un service de photo/vidéo est à votre disposition.

Les guides de plongée sont indonésiens mais parle l’anglais, aussi l’allemand, le français, et le hollandais sont parlés à Lembeh Resort.

Deux formules, Air ou Nitrox, sont disponibles de 2J/3N à 13J/14N. Vous pouvez aussi combiner un séjour à Lembeh avec un séjour à Minahasa Lagoon Resort à Bunaken.

Demande Dates & Tarif

Merci de remplir le formulaire ci dessous
Les champs avec étoiles sont obligatoires


Informations personnelles :

Où voulez vous plonger ?

Destinations :

Nombre Jours/Nuits :

Type de chambres :

Dates :

Du :

Au :

Participants :

Adultes :

Enfants :

Avez-vous votre équipement ?

Parlez vous anglais ?

Budget/personne, hors vol ?

Comment nous avez-vous connu ?